leaguekrot.blogg.se

Lorex cloud for mac
Lorex cloud for mac




lorex cloud for mac

This is my second review of this device I’ve been on call with Support for about an hour and a half to two hours and the gentleman is doing his best in the situation. So I’m sending this back and trying to find another solution what a waste of time. And they have no idea when the Apple ever be updated. So basically the response from the support team was it doesn’t work with the app.

lorex cloud for mac

But yet they promote all the features of it. The smart motion will not send you a notifications because the app is not designed for this! This is totally ridiculous and a waste of time how can they sell a piece of equipment that doesn’t even integrate in with the app.

lorex cloud for mac

Well they didn’t tell me when I bought the system that that feature doesn’t work on the app. They stated you could configure the cameras to be able to pick up motion of human or vehicles. So sent the system back and upgraded to a 1,000 system with smart detection so that my cameras wouldn’t consistently alert me of wind and leaves blowing. You have to use the LOREX home app which worked ok. So I purchased their 8 channel system and it was ok, I just didn’t like the cameras because it was very limited to how you could configure the area for motion. Consistently having to put me on hold to check their “resources”. First they have no clue on how the system works. I just spent half a day on the phone with support. No No No Don’t waste your money on this system






Lorex cloud for mac